My Cart (0)

   Agreement Contacts



Sales Managers

Tom Needham
Contract Manager
Head of New Business & Frameworks
tom.needham@academia.co.uk
01992 703 910
Mark McCormack
Sales Director
mark.mccormack@academia.co.uk
01992 703 916
John Leonard
Bids and Tenders Manager
john.leonard@academia.co.uk
01992 662 842
 
Luke Holdcroft-Young
Education Team Leader
luke.holdcroft-young@academia.co.uk
01992 703 907
Sefika Komdar
HP NDNA Business Development Manager
sefika.komdar@academia.co.uk
01992 703 190
   


Sales Team

Tom Able-Green
Alliance Solutions Manager
tom.able-green@academia.co.uk
01992 662 845
Troy Hewit
Schools Account Manager
troy.hewit@academia.co.uk
01992 663 717
Mark Jennings
Schools Account Manager
mark.jennings@academia.co.uk
01992 702 183
Daniel Da Silva
Junior Schools Account Manager
daniel.da_silva@academia.co.uk
01992 702 184
Dylan Patel
Junior Schools Account Manager
Dylan.patel@academia.co.uk
01992 702 197
Darryl Milham
Schools Account Manager
Darryl.milham@academia.co.uk
01992 702 187
Joel Cocken
Schools Business Development Manager
joel.cocken@academia.co.uk
01992 663 716
 

Ireland Team

Ciaran Mullin
Education Regional Manager
ciaran.mullin@academia.co.uk
02882 443 679
Ciaran Claxton
Education Account Manager NI
ciaran.claxton@academia.co.uk
02890 020 852
Graeme Lightbody
Education Account Manager NI
graeme.lightbody@academia.co.uk
028 38 445669
 

Customer Services

Carys Doran
Customer Satisfaction Team Lead
carys.doran@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 6
Polly Parks
Senior Customer Satisfaction Rep
support@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 6
Kirstie Cassidy
Customer Satisfaction Rep
support@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 6
Jenny Taylor
Customer Satisfaction Rep
support@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 6
Kelly Lawson
Customer Satisfaction Representative Advisor NI
kelly.lawson@academia.co.uk
028 9590 1767
     

Accounts

Vicky Liok
Financial Controller
vicky.liok @academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 7
Paul Casadio
Accounts Administrator
paul.casadio@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 7
Alev Ahmed
Credit Control
alev.ahmed@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 7

Fariha Syed
Credit Control
fariha.syed@academia.co.uk
01992 703 900 Option 7